Reviews for MINT dentistry | North Arlington

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before your first visit, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can better understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter36 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great staff and superb customer service!!! The experience today was stellar?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Update 2/27. I had a crown/possible root canal, I was pretty worried about the pain and discomfort but the dentists truly did an amazing job. It was quick, the whole procedure went very smooth and by the time they were finished I was compelled to thank them for the good job they did. Mint is a good place to have your teeth taken care of. They do alot to make sure you are comfortable with music or netflix shows of your choice. The dental staff are very friendly and helpful. They answer my questions and help me to understand the procedures required (crown, root canal etc.) I am proud to say the last time I went I was cavity free! Never was able to say that but I credit the team at mint dentistry north Arlington for the consistent care for my smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Had a great experience! Free whitening with ppo dental insurance! Liz took care of me! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

The facility was very clean and up to date. The young ladies at the front desk were all friendly and helpful from the minute you walk in which was very comforting. They also have several employees that work on you to cut down the wait time. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the dental hygienists that cleaned my teeth was rough as bricks. I have never been in that type of pain just from getting my teeth cleaned. It was almost as if she forgot that I was a human being that could actually feel what she was doing. She was scraping below my gums and jabbing the dental floss so hard in my gums that the floss was covered in blood. I even had specks of blood on my sweater when she finished. It was like something out of a nightmare and I requested never to have her work with me again. Luckily the doctor (Dr. Cunningham) that did my fillings saved my spirits. She was so gentle and caring. She constantly asked it I was ok and paid close attention to what she was doing. She was awesome. Despite the horric experience with the hygienist, I would definitely go back here. In fact I made appointments for both of my sons but I will specifically request that the lady that cleaned my teeth doesn't step on foot near my kids. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Always a great experience watching Hulu while getting my teeth cleaned More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

I always hated going to the dentist until I came to mint. They do alot to make sure you are comfortable with music or netflix shows of your choice. The dental staff are very friendly and helpful. They answer my questions and help me to understand the procedures required (crown, root canal etc.) I am proud to say the last time I went I was cavity free! Never was able to say that but I credit the team at mint dentistry north Arlington for the consistent care for my smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Very kind staff! Very friendly. Pro tip: if you don’t want to wait be sure to make an 8 am appointment! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

The lady's where very nice. The doctor was amazing she made sure that I will ok though the whole process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great customer service and friendly staff. I love the music options. My cleaning was done thoroughly. My cavity treatment was quick. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Customer service was great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great service the front desk ladies were very nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Everyone wasvery friendly. I think Sarah was anew assistant but shegot some help from soneone with my exrays and all was good. Amber did my cleaning as was quite gentle and did a great job. I amlooking forward to my next visit even! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Customer friendly staff. Karley was exceptional. Ill definitely return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

This place is great!!! Leslie was my lady who helped me she was very informative and was able to help ask all my question. I will definitely come back and recommend all my family and family and the massage chair will put you to sleep... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Friendly, polite and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very good service! Went for my checkup today Karley was great and helped out with any questions I had. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time visit and it was a great one. I was paired with Leslie and she was amazing. Friendly and down to earth. This is the first time I ever had good conversations at a dentist offfice. The dentist Dr. Hardaway was approachable and attentive as well. I am glad I made the decision to go to Mint dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The front staff was pleasant and welcoming as soon as I entered. Sierra was so funny while taking my x-rays and recommending a great show for me to watch on Netflix. I love looove the massage chairs!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Staff was very friendly, took a little longer than expected but was a great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry. The staff very friendly. Na'Tavia is an assistant there very sweet an informative. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience although the wait was a little long..there was plenty to keep me busy (netflix,Hulu, headphones...etc)... and my assistant NaTavia was great!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a little confusion with the appointment confirmation, about an hour wait... But, since the customer service was good, I'm ok. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience at this Mint Location! Dr. Tanase gave me a treatment plan to keep my smile sexy, and my hygienist, Amber S. is absolutely THE GREATEST! I requested her specifically for me ??! Smiles!...and, Erica at the front desk was very pleasant as well??! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They were great! The staff was super friendly & welcoming. Unfortunately I don’t remember everyone’s names that directly worked on my teeth besides Lizzette I want to say her name was? But they were all kind! The lobby was so clean and nice, & they even allow you to watch watch Netflix or listen to music while you’re getting your teeth worked on! the only thing that was kind of weird is that the rooms weren’t closed off, all the patients were just in wide open spaces. But other than that, it was a great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Na’tavia did a great job!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience at mint. Janie was my assistant and provided excellent service and care. I will definitely be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The staff was great and very informative More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

This is my very first visit for myself my husband goes and has been pleased. If I have to give a rating off my experience with the dental assistant alone then it was great. Kieu is vey polite, inviting and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This is my very first visit for myself my husband goes and has been pleased. If I have to give a rating off my experience with the dental assistant alone then it was great. Kieu is vey polite, inviting and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great experience! Amber left me without any unanswered questions! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone was amazing. Great service. Kieu was very professional and knowledgeable. Bree was very welcoming and heartwarming. Dr. Hardway was awsome. I really felt they did a good job More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Excellent service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

When i came the place was nicely decorated and Amber k greeted me with a ?? and answered all my questions along with Ms kieu who did the same. Ms kieu explained everything before it happened and had a sweet demeanor. I will recommend my friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Everyone was amazing. Great service. Kieu was very professional and knowledgeable. Bree was very welcoming and heartwarming. Dr. Hardway was awsome. I really felt they did a good job More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Definitely lived up to my expextations. Friendly and fast service. Loved it More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit I was nervous but this was one of the best dentist experience I've ever had ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.