Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Arlington, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before your first visit, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can better understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

First cleaning with braces on went amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time at Mint, and it was a positive experience. Free teeth whitening trays, the chair has a massager built in, and they play Netflix or Hulu while you're getting your teeth done. Everyone was kind and helpful, would come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This is a pretty cool place with a super friendly staff. Maria was so sweet and sensitive to my needs. They offer free teeth whitening, Netflix and massage chairs. I recommend for everyone in the family including the little ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was my first visit to MINT dentistry and the overall experience was great! Going to the dentist isn’t very enjoyable for me and they made me feel as comfortable as possible. Also received free teeth whitening trays! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Everyone is very nice & helpful! The amenities make it a relaxing experience & everything I needed was done quick & painless! Also home whitening is great!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

No wait time... I went in for teeth whitening at 3 I was done by 3:09. Very fast and convenient. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the the place to be. It’s very low key. They workers are really sweet and caring. Free teeth whitening with PPO dental. Yasss. I’ll definitely be coming back from now on. Plus I get to watch Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I chose this dentist due to the fact that with my insurance I get free teeth whitening, but I have to say it surpasses any other dentist that I’ve been to. I admit that I am one of the few people that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but even if I didn’t enjoy it they do a great job making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint North Arlington well exceeded my expectations. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience as nice as it could be. The check in staff was super nice and made me feel welcome. Amber Smith did my cleaning and she was very good, giving me breaks when needed and very helpful. Also excited to try the teeth whitening. Very good experience, I recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everytime I come to mint my experience is Great and the free teeth whitening is a plus ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love Mint! Everyone is very nice, the atmosphere is very enjoyable and you can not beat free teeth whitening, my old dentist wanted $500 for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was my first visit here & Yolanda took great care of me. She explained step by step exactly what she was doing as she was working on me. The service has been superb since I walked into the door. Oh Yeah & they offer free teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time ever there last week and it lived up to all the commercials I heard on the radio. Got an iPad if I wanted, Beats headphones, little paperwork online (compared to other places), and they called me in quickly. Got my exam and x-rays quick and the hygienist and dentist did their thing along with molding my teeth whitening trays without even having to ask. No cavities (good thing), got my trays and gel, and best of all I got a cleaning right then, after the basic exam. I've had to wait several days, if not weeks to schedule a cleaning at other places, so for them to do it all in one day was perfect for me. Staff was professional and all smiles that I saw. Overall great experience and I'll be heading back soon to get more free whitening gel refills and for more cleanings! Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I personally love mint dentistry! Since my first visit everyone was so nice and polite seeming willing to help. Amber in front was great! The teeth whitening is amazing and the staff is even better they are all truly professionals ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I went to Mint Dentistry today for the first time! I had a wonderful experience! I was greeted as I walked in by all 3 receptionists, I was offered headphones and an iPad for my visit, and they even offered refreshments! The atmosphere was pleasant with fun decor and I had a good vibe from everyone working there. Ramone was my dental assistant and then Sadie took care of the rest of the appointment. They were friendly and very professional! Did I mention you get a free teeth whitening kit when you visit? They give you teeth whitening trays that fit your teeth perfectly. Needless to say I am happy with my experience. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Awesome place!! First teeth whitening im super excited!! Definitely will be back the staff is awesome and professional!! Special thanks to Carly for her hospitality and great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It was a great experience got free teeth whitening and Sadie was super cool :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.