Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Arlington, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before your first visit, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can better understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Wow 🤩 this is a great place to go for getting your teeth whitening. Staff is very friendly & very helpful I will be going here for now on for my visits 🤗 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I went in to Mint Dentistry to have a wisdom tooth pulled. My entire visit was great from beginning to end. Very clean and comfortable waiting area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist ran into some difficulty getting the tooth out because of an infection but she was patient and did and excellent job. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Every element from booking to treatment was stellar. Dr. O, Dr. Rodriguez, and their staff took care of me from start to finish. I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry - North Arlington for anyone seeking professionalism and efficiency. I'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had the most amazing New Patient experience! Let me begin by sayin ooh lalala it’s so beautiful and the staff is amazing! I was greeted at the door with smiles! I have met the most amazing hygienist Liz she not only did my cleaning but taught me the importance of flossing, I was a bit embarrassed at first but Dr Rodriguez (who I highly Recommend) and Liz gave me peace of mind and answered all my questions! I have my mint goodie bag with my whitening kit and next appointment scheduled! Definitely looking forward to coming back!! North Arlington my visit was Minty! Y’all rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dentist and dental hygienist were very thorough on my cleaning and treatment information this morning. Great friendly Customer Service from front desk staff also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Very cleaning and professional. Everyone is really nice. Never a long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Great experience! I got my first filling and didn’t have any pain. They even used numbing cream for my deep cleaning. Staff was friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

In all honesty I am only giving 5 Stars because my Second experience was so much better than my First. Also because Taylor is amazing!!!! I booked an appointment at the Arlington location for a deep cleaning. The first Dentist that came in to numb my teeth was friendly but I have to say that the numbing process was terrible, I screamed and cried so horribly from the pain and discomfort. I was then introduced to the Amazing Taylor who deep cleaned my teeth. Taylor was very professional, honest, caring and I truly felt that he had my best interest at heart. He gained my trust very quickly. He was very discreet and checked on my mental state of mind the entire time. In fact this hygienist was so great that I decided to schedule my second appointment for deep cleaning at the Dallas location because Taylor is mobile and was scheduled to be in Dallas. I highly recommend this guy to anyone needing a thorough deep cleaning and I Salute Mint Dentistry for hiring him, Great choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Love love love MINT! I’m not to fond of the dentist but Candace was great. She made sure I was comfortable and was very informative during my cleaning. Liz was also very nice and comforting while taking my x-rays.These ladies truly made my experience memorable. 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My visit was amazing. Great staff and wonderful dentists. I got a great cleaning, but the fact that they could fill my cavities during the same visit was definitely a bonus. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place to go. I am recommending them to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Mint staffs, are very friendly and welcoming. For care of your teeth, they're Professionals at their best. They're also Knowledgeable, honest and helpful as well.. last of all teeth whitening is everything and I love my teeth. Thank you Mint Dentistry.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Liz was very good and did a great job on my cleaning. She made me feel welcome and safe. Thank you Liz for being a hard worker and making my visit at MINT pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Mint Dentistry takes it to the next level in dental hygiene. I don’t dread going to the Dentist anymore. They pamper you with massage chairs & your own selection of music/videos to watch while they do their magic. Dr. Rodriguez is fantastic and the staff aims to please! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Very welcoming, fast, answered all of my questions an made me feel very comfortable an did a great job with cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Mint in N. Arlington is clean, well staffed, and very organized. My teeth cleaning was great-fast and painless. The staff explains what needs to be done, and the front desk staff explains the costs. They give options if you cannot pay all up-front. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Canessa at the Arlington location was AMAZING! I’m a stickler for good customer service, and hers was superb. She mad me feel comfortable, her communication was flawless and the genuine concern was undeniable. I’m 26 and I get anxiety going to the dentist, but I was relaxed with her. The cleaning and flossing...I’m not gone tell y’all how I cried cause I felt such a relief. She went over the whitening tray info with me and gave me additional pointers on how to take better care of my teeth. The entire staff was amazing, but she definitely was the star of my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

ABSOLUTLY THE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVEN BEEN TO!!!! The staff treats you very kindly and everything that's going to be done gets explained to you in detail! I will definitely keep coming to MINT Dentistry:) 100% Satisfied:D I didn't get any names because it was my first time there so I was kind of trying to go with the flow but the lady that did my cleaning was OUTSTANDING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with the North Arlington site. I appreciate the professionalism and the care the entire team provided. I received extractions and fillings today. I know longer have high anxiety about the dentist office. I appreciate the level of care I received today. Sincerely Mrs Jackson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I was upset about the Duncanville location not accepting cleaning anymore. So i switched to North Arlington location, which is 4 mins away from my house. The entire staff there was friendly, the girls behind the desk was helpful and also let me use the block to charge my phone (that’s always dead ) Ashley came is and did trays and found out within 5 mins that we have a lot in common. I definitely look forward to coming back 🤟🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

First cleaning with braces on went amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

It was my first time at Mint Dentistry and had a great experience. Staff was welcoming and had great communication skills. The assistant who was doing the cleaning, Amber was here name I think, made me feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. The dentist was great made me feel welcome to being a new patient at Mint Dentistry and communicated very well. Will recommend anyone to North Arlington location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Loved it! Front desk staff was so patient dealing with me and making me feel comfortable. The Hygienist, Ashley, was so professional and made the appointment that much more easy. Everybody did an amazing job and i will surely return for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Every time I go into Mint the front staff is friendly and thorough (especially) during this COVID time. Their service is also really great. Being comfortable is something they always do for you from entertainment and comfortable dentist chairs — the ease, if you have any dental anxiety is achieved. In regards to the dental work I’ve had cavity fills done and cleaning and both have gone well. They are sensitive to your pain and do the job well and efficiently. So far it has also been effective. For your first visit they provide whitening teething trays and whitening gels that have really worked for me. Every 6 months for my cleaning they provide more whitening gels which is great. Lastly their payment plan is awesome. Their smile program is great because it’s affordable and they really try to work with you. The service is typically fast. The only time I’ve waited for a small period is when the actual dentist who performs any type of fill comes in. But the hygienist and the waiting time in the waiting room is really quick! It’s been almost 3 years and I continue to go to this Mint Dentistry location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

All staff I interacted with made the customer experience a priority. They thoroughly explained everything they were doing even if it was just a check up and cleaning for new patient. I didn't feel as if the Mint team was trying to monetize my appointment which instills my confidence in a long term relationship I can look forward to and recommend to others :) thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love coming to Mint dentistry! Everyone is always nice from beginning to end! They let you listen to pandora station or watch Netflix while they work on you. Today was really great experience. Vincent cleaned my tooth and was really great at showing and telling me how to properly clean tooth with a better process of doing things. My mouth feels so clean and I will definitely do his cleaning process at home for now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry of North Arlington is awesome. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and awesome teeth cleanings! I also loved how the bathroom has toothbrushes and mouthwash for when you come in after work and can’t brush your teeth at home. Very nice touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! VERY THOROUGH WITH THE CLEANING AND DENTAL WORK!! VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK!! STAFF IS VERY NICE AND GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Went in for a cleaning as a new patient today. They were a little slow, but it was well worth it (Lots of patients and short on hands, but they made it work). The policy of crediting us for our time makes it so much more bearable: if you wait over 10 minutes to be seen from your scheduled appointment time, they will credit you $1.00 per minute over towards services. The entire visit took about two hours from my scheduled appointment. Everyone I met had amazing attitudes, really worked well together, and I really felt like I was in a positive environment. Great down-to-earth people. They do so much to make you feel comfortable, on levels I have never experienced from a dentist before. Also, they’re paperless, which is awesome. I hate doing paperwork. They didn’t “yell” at me like traditional dentists and dental hygienists tend to do, they told me everything they were going to do before they did it, and I left with a clean mouth. Seriously. Not a single four letter word escaped me out of anger or frustration. The one thing I will say is that the insurance verification process was a little difficult. I didn’t receive a callback like I was supposed to, but the receptionist verified my insurance in seconds. I wish the call center could do that. Thanks for everything. You made this process personalized, professional, and positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Best dentist I've been to, and are gentle when cleaning the mouth while still being thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Jessica was amazing! Best cleaning by far! Great place! Very hospitable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amber was great! She provided an excellent cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Maria the dental assistant and Amber the hygienist were very friendly and informative. They made me feel comfortable for my first time in a long while being to the dentist. I love that they provide you with headphones, sunglasses and snacks. I’ll definitely be coming back here for my next cleaning. Great team of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I received my teeth cleaning by a fabulously pleasant lady name Amber. She was thorough from the moment she started and I could tell the difference in the service, that this would probably be the best teeth cleaning I've had in 30 years and I was right! I'm very please with Mint Dentistry and I'm glad that I'm now a patient there. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great experience! Amber was awesome! No pain with my cleaning, which usually never happens!! Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amber always does an Amazing Job on my cleaning. Thank you for your Great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

First time at Mint, and it was a positive experience. Free teeth whitening trays, the chair has a massager built in, and they play Netflix or Hulu while you're getting your teeth done. Everyone was kind and helpful, would come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Liz is the best she really clean my teeth like she was cleaning her own!! Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The receptionist was awesome. She ensured that I was seen immediately. My appointment was miscommunicated to me to by an telephone rep who didn't work for this location, but the receptionist made sure I was seen anyway! All my questions were answered. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The cleaning was very thorough. I was offered snacks, given the choice to watch Netflix or listen to Pandora, and this didn't take away from the awesome customer experience I had during my cleaning. The team of staff were knowledgeable, friendly, and offered me a referral with no hassle. I was in and out, and am leaving with an awesome customer service experience! I'm definitely making this my permanent office. BTW My teeth are smoootthhh and pretty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Enjoyed my visit today with Amber, she was the best during my first experience here at Mint Dentistry for a cleaning I’m officially a new client, and my new whiting trays just made my day happy teeth day for me ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amber the dental hygienist was very detailed with cleaning my teeth, it was a great experience. The front staff was very nice and very helpful during my visit. This is a great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amazing staff, they helped walk me through everything it’s my first time. They were very gentle cleaning my teeth and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They have complimentary massage chairs! I highly recommend this location! Thank you! Shoutout to Constance, Liz and Dr. Harris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great customer service! Amber did a great job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Great staff! Young, but courteous and respectful. They asked the right questions when it comes to your teeth cleaning and they do not make you feel uncomfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Just want to sincerely thank you guys for taking care of me, especially Amber, from the time that I walked in Bre she was very welcoming and made sure everything was explained to me very well, I will for sure be telling other folks about this place, thank you so much Amber and all the other employees that helped me out. And you will love the massage chairs and your choice to choose watch Netflix movies, this place is absolutely amazing, my teeth cleaning went very well on top of that, pain free! Make sure you ask for Amber!!💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amber was awesome! Best cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Came in for a teeth cleaning. The people are very kind and the office is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Today was my first time and the staff is so amazing for. The way your greated when you walk in to Liz did my cleaning she was so knowledge thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This was my first visit to MINT dentistry and the overall experience was great! Going to the dentist isn’t very enjoyable for me and they made me feel as comfortable as possible. Also received free teeth whitening trays! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This is a pretty cool place with a super friendly staff. Maria was so sweet and sensitive to my needs. They offer free teeth whitening, Netflix and massage chairs. I recommend for everyone in the family including the little ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Amber did an awesome job on my cleaning! Short wait time today which was perfect for my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Awesome service round 2 deep cleaning then we are outtakes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

staff was are very welcoming, they made it easy as first timers getting everythng started for my husband and I, Andi was awesome, made me feel comfortable during my cleaning visit. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Amber did a great job of cleaning my teeth! She made sure she removed all the bad stuff from every crease and crevice! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Great team! Great service! Great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Amazing Dentist office!Walked in about 6 minutes before they were set to open (8am was my appointment time and they open).I was greeted by the friendly receptionist with a “How can we make you smile today”? Which actually made me smell! She then asked me how I was doing this morning so far, then she got into paper work (which wasn’t much due to filling out online score I dislike paperwork with a passion)!After getting checked in she then told me about the sunglasses , to take back with me to see the dentist.I then went to sit in their posh reception area (Love the dècor)! I then came back to see the hygienist (less than 5 minutes after sitting down SPEEDY SERVICE)!The hygienist then sat me in the chair (a FREAKING MASSGE CHAIR HOW FREAKING COOL AND RELAXING), then asked me do I wish to watch Netflix ( forget Netflix and chill how about Netflix and teeth cleaning lol), Hulu or Pandora. I chose Pandora , music relaxes me. She was very patient with me and my moving around while she was doing my Xrays! The dentist came in within a few minutes after my X-rays and also checked me out, let me know what’s needed and then told me she’ll draw up my treatment plan!VERY PROFESSIONAL LOCATION, Friendly staff and amazing amenities!I highly recommend this location ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

No wait time... I went in for teeth whitening at 3 I was done by 3:09. Very fast and convenient. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

This office was absolutely amazing! Dr. Hardaway was very informative. Lizzette was very gentle during my cleaning, and explained flossing and brushing to me. Janie and Nefe went over my whiting trays with me and I got signed up for the smile more program! I will definitely be back! Thank you Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Had a great experience and cleaning with Amber, she was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Had a great experience here at Mint. Amber did a great job making sure I was comfortable and cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

This was the best dentist visit ever. I was made to feel so comfortable. My Hygienist Jessica was awesome. I was in and out fairly easy for a deep cleaning Dentistry has evolved tremendously. The North Arlington location is totally AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Liz was awesome she was patient and made sure I was not hurting during my cleaning. Dr. Tanase was very knowledgeable and letting me know I need my wisdom teeth taken out. The assistant Jane was very respectful and nice and letting me know everything she was doing before she did it... I will be back in 6 month... Can’t wait!!!! The front desk staff Stephanie and Constance were very welcoming and polite. I love when they asked “How can I make you smile” I love the whole Mint family!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great customer service and friendly staff. I love the music options. My cleaning was done thoroughly. My cavity treatment was quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Maria was patient, Liz was so gentle with my teeth on the cleaning, and dr harris was very thorough. I am definitely coming back again. So worth the time and great prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Loveeeeee this place, made cleanings enjoyable and relaxing. Both Andy and amber we’re super helpful and acknowledge my sensitive teeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great cleaning today thank you Liz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Love every minute of my visit!! Such a great dental office! Jessica did a great job with my cleaning, she made sure I was comfortable and was very gentle! Janie and Dr. Hardaway explained my current situation; with the problem I have with my teeth, in a well mannered way. I'm embarrassed of my teeth but they made me change my view on things and help build my confidence. I was well taken care of and appreciate the astonishing service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Everyone wasvery friendly. I think Sarah was anew assistant but shegot some help from soneone with my exrays and all was good. Amber did my cleaning as was quite gentle and did a great job. I amlooking forward to my next visit even! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Went in for a cleaning the staff was great very attentive. Amber did a great job on the cleaning and after care instructions. Loved the experience great job Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

It was a relaxing experience and Andi made teeth cleaning a comfortable experience. I will continue to use Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Had my cleaning done at the North Arlington Mint Dentistry and Andi my dental assistant was very friendly and informative and made sure I was okay every step of the way. My appointment was at 1230 and they saw me at 1230... no long wait! Plus I get my free whitening kit .... yasssssssss! White teeth for holidays ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience with liz and doctor tanase was amazing not only were we in and out but we were greeted with great smiles and even better conversation without delaying a thourough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Went for my annual cleaning today and per usual had a great experience and left with healthy teeth. My hygienist Liz is the best!!! I would definitely reccomend this location staff is friendly and I haven't had any issues or complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the the place to be. It’s very low key. They workers are really sweet and caring. Free teeth whitening with PPO dental. Yasss. I’ll definitely be coming back from now on. Plus I get to watch Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nice place, great staff. Sierra did a great job with my cleaning, and I’ll definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I used to hate getting my teeth cleaned. Now it’s actually enjoyable thanks to Mint Dentistry. The people here are all very kind. It’s nice that you can listen to music and relax. Almost like coming to a spa. They always do a great job on my cleaning and I get the whitening treatments which are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved my experience at Mint Dentistry. They were able to get me in due to my primary location being. Booked. Janie was super professional and made my north Arlington experience a great one. Liz did the cleaning, can't wait to see you all next year :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Best cleaning so far from Mint! Great staff and great service. They held it down with the beats??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I chose this dentist due to the fact that with my insurance I get free teeth whitening, but I have to say it surpasses any other dentist that I’ve been to. I admit that I am one of the few people that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but even if I didn’t enjoy it they do a great job making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Came in for a cleaning and left very happy Lizzette my hygienist was the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! They are patient and are update to with the latest equipment and tools to make your visit and great and gentle experience! They keep my teeth looking h good and white!! Teeth cleaning with Carly was great, she is an amazing hygienist. If you haven't visited Mint Dentistry, what are you waiting for, make your appointment today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

sierra,Marley,amber s, dr tanase were all great made me feel so comfortable on my first visit..they welcomed me witha big hello and introduced themselves..dr tranase was very pleasant and nice when it came to the exam and amber was very gentle when it came to my cleaning..no pain at all felt...karley was very nice when she did my trays for the whitenonv kit and sierra made sure I was comfortable and the netflix option she chose shooters was good as I don't really watch seasonal shows..I did not hesitate scheduling my next visit and look forward to the next visit..thank you for making my first visit here very pleasant..as I just moved to the area..I will also be referring this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! They are patient and are update to with the latest equipment and tools to make your visit and great and gentle experience! They keep my teeth looking h good and white!! Teeth cleaning with Carly was great, she is an amazing hygienist. If you haven't visited Mint Dentistry, what are you waiting for, make your appointment today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Jess did my cleaning & was awesome! Very comfortable! Carly did my dental exam and I was impressed that she suggested lower cost easier options to try before we did anything major. I had a great experience and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was very nice and Jessica and Nefe were great! Quick exam and cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Perfect cleaning by Jessica. Thanks for the prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to Mint Dentisry for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! Amber Smith was my dental hygienist and she was awesome. I felt so relaxed and taken care of! I can’t wait to come back for my 6 month cleaning! Thanks y’all! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr Hardaway is so nice and friendly! Jessica did such and awesome job cleaning my teeth as well! Love this place and the people! Everyone is so friendly and can’t wait for my next checkup!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

One of the best cleanings I have had. My hygienist had one of the softest touches. Could barely feel anything and they had The Office going on the TV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This my second time coming to this office.I have a severe anxiety of dentist, dentist offices, and dentist with my mouth.I obviously came back a 2nd time. Amber did my deep cleaning and she did fantastic. She was conscious of whether I was in pain or comfortable. I did have to be numbed twice, but they did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone was great . I received a cleaning and the whitening . Everyone there was helpful and the facility is clean and well organized. Amber the hygienist was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Overall I had a wonderful experience at this office Allie did great with my cleaning very calm and professional. DR. Hardaway was really nice and explained in detail my treatment THANKS SO VERY MUCH WONDERFUL STAFF. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everytime I come to mint my experience is Great and the free teeth whitening is a plus ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint North Arlington well exceeded my expectations. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience as nice as it could be. The check in staff was super nice and made me feel welcome. Amber Smith did my cleaning and she was very good, giving me breaks when needed and very helpful. Also excited to try the teeth whitening. Very good experience, I recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint Denistry North Arlington was fantastic! They took me to the back at my scheduled time. They offered me some water soon as I walked in. Also offered if I preferred to watch something on the television. My cleaning went extra well. It was quick, easy and painless. I would recommend Mint to any and everyone of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Amber S. was my hygienist and was wonderful! Super friendly and helpful and did an excellent cleaning. Dr. Tanase and Amber from the front desk were also super nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Had a great experience here today. Gaby was very nice and professional doing my X-rays. And Amber S. did a great job with my cleaning and explaining things to me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love Mint! Everyone is very nice, the atmosphere is very enjoyable and you can not beat free teeth whitening, my old dentist wanted $500 for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I just had a visit Ms. Amber Smith took very good care of my teeth. She had very patient hands and completed my cleaning very quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing service!! Lizz and Kieu were very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. They explained every step. Being able to watch Netflix made it much more relaxing. I willl definitely be back in 6 months for my next cleaning ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Amber Smith did my cleaning and did an awsome job. Mint dentistry is a wonderful place to visit the staff is friendly and they have great dentist. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr Hardaway, Dr Tanase, Allie, Kieu and Amber were nice and informative when I came in for my cleaning. The message chairs were cool and I never laughed so much at the dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was my first visit and I’m happy I chose Mint Dentistry. I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and polite! Allie did an awesome job on cleaning my teeth! I most definitely will be returning to Mint! Thanks again Allie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

???? When the hygienist said deep cleaning I wanted to run out of my seat because of my experience with my last dentist. My last one I cried, gums bled, etc. Man I didn’t feel a thing. Plus I got to catch up on my Netflix series while I was there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Classy and caring. Just finished 2nd side of deep cleaning. Still numb, but feeling fabulous! Thanks, Allie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Makai was my hygienist and she was awesome. Perfect teeth cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the atmosphere of the office!! I also loved the fact that I could watch Netflix during my cleaning. Judy and Dr. Haradawy also did an amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was my first visit here & Yolanda took great care of me. She explained step by step exactly what she was doing as she was working on me. The service has been superb since I walked into the door. Oh Yeah & they offer free teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was 1st time visiting Mint Dentistry. Amber S was great! She was very professional and thorough. Best visit to a dentist in years! I even got free chapstick, which is always a need after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

?????? When the hygienist said deep cleaning I wanted to run out of my seat because of my experience with my last dentist. My last one I cried, gums bled, etc. Man I didn’t feel a thing. Plus I got to catch up on my Netflix series while I was there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Loved it everyone was amazing. And Lindsey gave me the best cleaning I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

All the staff was friendly and they kept my daughter entertained with her own personal tablet. While waiting on the doctor I watched Netflix which made the in between time faster. I originally went in for a cleaning and a 1st patient checkup but they found 3 cavities and were not only able to fit me in and get them taken care of but gave me an amazing affordable deal. I didn't have insurance specifically for Dental so I paid cash. As a bonus got to take home some whitening trays/gel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Went to Mint dentistry for a regular cleaning! People were amazing there!! You must utilize amber Kieu and G! Awesome place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My cleaning was great. Comfortable chair and Sadie did a great job with my cleaning. No cavities. Super excited to do my first whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my first time so I was kinda nervous about getting shots for deep cleaning. Staff members were very kind the moment I came in the door!! Thanks Amber & Allie y'all are the best!! Recommend this dentistry to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great Place!!! Linh gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. All the staff is friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just finished getting a cleaning without anesthesia and I had no pain. Amber S is so gentle and patient. She made this the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a great experience here today. Gaby was very nice and professional doing my X-rays. And Amber S. did a great job with my cleaning and explaining things to me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time ever there last week and it lived up to all the commercials I heard on the radio. Got an iPad if I wanted, Beats headphones, little paperwork online (compared to other places), and they called me in quickly. Got my exam and x-rays quick and the hygienist and dentist did their thing along with molding my teeth whitening trays without even having to ask. No cavities (good thing), got my trays and gel, and best of all I got a cleaning right then, after the basic exam. I've had to wait several days, if not weeks to schedule a cleaning at other places, so for them to do it all in one day was perfect for me. Staff was professional and all smiles that I saw. Overall great experience and I'll be heading back soon to get more free whitening gel refills and for more cleanings! Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing!🤗Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Rachel was so awesome! I was so please with the start from the finish. When I walked in the receptionist were so nice and friendly, my actually cleaning was not as bad as I thought. It was so easy going. I would totally recommend mint denisty north Arlington!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Amber upfront was more than helpful at getting me in 3hours earlier than what I was scheduled! The front office was amazing thanks Stephanie and Mayra,! Not to mention Sadie was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Awesome! Amazing ! I have never experienced anything like this before. They are extremely professional Amber, Omar, and Kimberly were very helpful out front! Jessica did my X-rays. Carly completed my cleaning and Dr.G was amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience at Mint Dentistry North Arlington. Amber at the front desk solved a mix-up with my appointment. She was friendly and professional and I was able to been that day.Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth and very personable and fun to talk with during my appointment. Dr. Lee was great also.The lobby was welcoming, comfortable and nicely decorated. I see what all the excitement is about. Nice change of pace from your average dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing! Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Everyone is great and nice! Best dental office I've ever been too! Carly did a great job with my cleaning, Dr. Hardaway was every detailed with my treatment and the two assistants Ramon and Jessica made me feel welcomed and made sure I was comfortable. Definitely making this my permanent dentist office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Back for my 2nd visit!! From the start Amber made the time I needed possible even though it was a last minute time change. And Sandra topped it with helping me get in and out as needed!!! And thanks to Jennifer for a great, comfortable cleaning!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SADIE AMBER AND RACHEL!!! THEY ARE SO AWESOME!!! I RECOMMEND ANYONE AND EVERYONE TO JOIN THE MINT DENTISTRY FAMILY... I HAVE AND I WAS TERRIFIED OF RETURNING BACK TO THE DENTIST AFTER SO MANY YEARS... I BROUGHT MY DAUGHTER AND WHILE GETTING MY CLEANING WITH SADIE WHO HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AMBER KEPT MY 2 YEAR OLD HAPPY WHILE PLAYING DOLLS... I WENT IN FOR WHITENING TRAYS AND RACHEL COULDN'T BE MORE PROFESSIONAL AND NICE... I WILL NOW AND FOREVER BE A PART OF THE MINT DENTISTRY FAMILY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I personally love mint dentistry! Since my first visit everyone was so nice and polite seeming willing to help. Amber in front was great! The teeth whitening is amazing and the staff is even better they are all truly professionals ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I went to Mint Dentistry today for the first time! I had a wonderful experience! I was greeted as I walked in by all 3 receptionists, I was offered headphones and an iPad for my visit, and they even offered refreshments! The atmosphere was pleasant with fun decor and I had a good vibe from everyone working there. Ramone was my dental assistant and then Sadie took care of the rest of the appointment. They were friendly and very professional! Did I mention you get a free teeth whitening kit when you visit? They give you teeth whitening trays that fit your teeth perfectly. Needless to say I am happy with my experience. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Always a wonderful experience! Transferred from the Plano location to Arlington (cope land) location and like my first visit in Plano, I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in the doors! Miriam was wonderful and the Dentist Dr. G made my cleaning easy and painless! I'll be a patient for life!! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Loved my visit at Mint Dentistry!!!!! From the customer service when you walk in to even days after the appointment!!! I recommend to everyone Dr. Hardaway and Sadie did an EXCELLENT job on my cleaning made my visit as easy as possible!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Wonderful staff, friendly and very professional service. Received an awesome cleaning from Carly today. Very happy with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this place. Carly was awesome with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I have to agree with 99.99% of the reviews. Their Guest Service is second to none and the overall experience at the Mint Dentistry in North Arlington was like no other dental visit. Their staff was cordially inviting the moment I walked through the door. Stephanie politely asked for an ID or Driver's License and my dental insurance card to get started. The paperwork took maybe 2-3 minutes to complete and apon completion Stephanie offered me some Beats Headphones and a tablet for my wait as I got to sport some stylish Mint Dentistry Shades that were black and lime green. Before I knew it, Dr.Partee gently tapped me on the shoulder with a smile and brought me back to reality. At that moment I remembered why I was there, my dental exam and cleaning of course! Dr. Partee was very knowledgeable, went through the exam and cleaning process step by step as she was performing it, most importantly for me, made me feel as comfortable as possible and never once made me feel that I was being criticized or judged by not coming to the dentist sooner. She offered Netflix or Pandora on the big screen TV that each patient's room had to help entertain me throughout the process. From the moment I walked through and out the doors of the North Arlington location, Stephanie, Omar, Carly, Dr. Partee, and the entire staff were making sure that my visit was one that I could remember and look forward to in six months. I could never thank the staff enough for my clean and bright smile that I can confidently display. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Always a wonderful experience! Transferred from the Plano location to Arlington (cope land) location and like my first visit in Plano, I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in the doors! Miriam was wonderful and the Dentist Dr. G made my cleaning easy and painless! I'll be a patient for life!! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing!🤗Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Great experience at Mint Dentistry North Arlington. Amber at the front desk solved a mix-up with my appointment. She was friendly and professional and I was able to been that day. Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth and very personable and fun to talk with during my appointment. Dr. Lee was great also. The lobby was welcoming, comfortable and nicely decorated. I see what all the excitement is about. Nice change of pace from your average dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Carly was awesome, very professional, courteous and did an amazing job explaining procedures and cleanings. Dr. Hardaway was very polite and knowledeable and did a great job explaining future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

First time fearful patient, I dreaded my visit. But, from the first moment they made me calm down. Dr. Hardaway was so friendly and so nice and patient. Her injections were not bad at all. She was quick and thorough. Loved the massage chairs and the fact that everything is done in the same room. They truly do everything they say they will. Jen was very good at cleaning and I had a great experience. Won't be afraid of the dentist at Mint. Beautiful offices and immaculate. The location could be better as it is hard to get in and out, but once it, it was all worth it. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks, girls!!! xoxo Terry Ward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Came in today for the first time as a new patient and it was a great experience !! From the moment I walked in they made sure I was taken care for. Not to mention Sadie did a great job on my teeth cleaning ! Just and over all awesome experience. I recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone looking for a place to get your teeth perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Wow! What a great experience! The ENTIRE staff from the door to the wall was amazing. Thank you Jennifer for the easy cleaning. And they let my baby watch Super Why the entire time. #mintdentistrynortharlington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had my first cleaning with Mint Dentistry and it was the BEST experience ever! Sadie cleaned the heck out of my teeth and was very personable and polite! I have already scheduled for my six month cleaning. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Awesome place!! First teeth whitening im super excited!! Definitely will be back the staff is awesome and professional!! Special thanks to Carly for her hospitality and great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It was a great experience got free teeth whitening and Sadie was super cool :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.