Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services in Arlington, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before your first visit, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can better understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Arlington, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Great experience! I got my first filling and didn’t have any pain. They even used numbing cream for my deep cleaning. Staff was friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

In all honesty I am only giving 5 Stars because my Second experience was so much better than my First. Also because Taylor is amazing!!!! I booked an appointment at the Arlington location for a deep cleaning. The first Dentist that came in to numb my teeth was friendly but I have to say that the numbing process was terrible, I screamed and cried so horribly from the pain and discomfort. I was then introduced to the Amazing Taylor who deep cleaned my teeth. Taylor was very professional, honest, caring and I truly felt that he had my best interest at heart. He gained my trust very quickly. He was very discreet and checked on my mental state of mind the entire time. In fact this hygienist was so great that I decided to schedule my second appointment for deep cleaning at the Dallas location because Taylor is mobile and was scheduled to be in Dallas. I highly recommend this guy to anyone needing a thorough deep cleaning and I Salute Mint Dentistry for hiring him, Great choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

staff was are very welcoming, they made it easy as first timers getting everythng started for my husband and I, Andi was awesome, made me feel comfortable during my cleaning visit. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Amber did a great job of cleaning my teeth! She made sure she removed all the bad stuff from every crease and crevice! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Great team! Great service! Great cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Amazing Dentist office!Walked in about 6 minutes before they were set to open (8am was my appointment time and they open).I was greeted by the friendly receptionist with a “How can we make you smile today”? Which actually made me smell! She then asked me how I was doing this morning so far, then she got into paper work (which wasn’t much due to filling out online score I dislike paperwork with a passion)!After getting checked in she then told me about the sunglasses , to take back with me to see the dentist.I then went to sit in their posh reception area (Love the dècor)! I then came back to see the hygienist (less than 5 minutes after sitting down SPEEDY SERVICE)!The hygienist then sat me in the chair (a FREAKING MASSGE CHAIR HOW FREAKING COOL AND RELAXING), then asked me do I wish to watch Netflix ( forget Netflix and chill how about Netflix and teeth cleaning lol), Hulu or Pandora. I chose Pandora , music relaxes me. She was very patient with me and my moving around while she was doing my Xrays! The dentist came in within a few minutes after my X-rays and also checked me out, let me know what’s needed and then told me she’ll draw up my treatment plan!VERY PROFESSIONAL LOCATION, Friendly staff and amazing amenities!I highly recommend this location ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

No wait time... I went in for teeth whitening at 3 I was done by 3:09. Very fast and convenient. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

This office was absolutely amazing! Dr. Hardaway was very informative. Lizzette was very gentle during my cleaning, and explained flossing and brushing to me. Janie and Nefe went over my whiting trays with me and I got signed up for the smile more program! I will definitely be back! Thank you Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Had a great experience and cleaning with Amber, she was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Had a great experience here at Mint. Amber did a great job making sure I was comfortable and cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

This was the best dentist visit ever. I was made to feel so comfortable. My Hygienist Jessica was awesome. I was in and out fairly easy for a deep cleaning Dentistry has evolved tremendously. The North Arlington location is totally AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

Liz was awesome she was patient and made sure I was not hurting during my cleaning. Dr. Tanase was very knowledgeable and letting me know I need my wisdom teeth taken out. The assistant Jane was very respectful and nice and letting me know everything she was doing before she did it... I will be back in 6 month... Can’t wait!!!! The front desk staff Stephanie and Constance were very welcoming and polite. I love when they asked “How can I make you smile” I love the whole Mint family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Maria was patient, Liz was so gentle with my teeth on the cleaning, and dr harris was very thorough. I am definitely coming back again. So worth the time and great prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

Loveeeeee this place, made cleanings enjoyable and relaxing. Both Andy and amber we’re super helpful and acknowledge my sensitive teeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great cleaning today thank you Liz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Love every minute of my visit!! Such a great dental office! Jessica did a great job with my cleaning, she made sure I was comfortable and was very gentle! Janie and Dr. Hardaway explained my current situation; with the problem I have with my teeth, in a well mannered way. I'm embarrassed of my teeth but they made me change my view on things and help build my confidence. I was well taken care of and appreciate the astonishing service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Went in for a cleaning the staff was great very attentive. Amber did a great job on the cleaning and after care instructions. Loved the experience great job Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

It was a relaxing experience and Andi made teeth cleaning a comfortable experience. I will continue to use Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Had my cleaning done at the North Arlington Mint Dentistry and Andi my dental assistant was very friendly and informative and made sure I was okay every step of the way. My appointment was at 1230 and they saw me at 1230... no long wait! Plus I get my free whitening kit .... yasssssssss! White teeth for holidays ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

My experience with liz and doctor tanase was amazing not only were we in and out but we were greeted with great smiles and even better conversation without delaying a thourough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Went for my annual cleaning today and per usual had a great experience and left with healthy teeth. My hygienist Liz is the best!!! I would definitely reccomend this location staff is friendly and I haven't had any issues or complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is the the place to be. It’s very low key. They workers are really sweet and caring. Free teeth whitening with PPO dental. Yasss. I’ll definitely be coming back from now on. Plus I get to watch Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I used to hate getting my teeth cleaned. Now it’s actually enjoyable thanks to Mint Dentistry. The people here are all very kind. It’s nice that you can listen to music and relax. Almost like coming to a spa. They always do a great job on my cleaning and I get the whitening treatments which are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved my experience at Mint Dentistry. They were able to get me in due to my primary location being. Booked. Janie was super professional and made my north Arlington experience a great one. Liz did the cleaning, can't wait to see you all next year :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nice place, great staff. Sierra did a great job with my cleaning, and I’ll definitely be back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Best cleaning so far from Mint! Great staff and great service. They held it down with the beats??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I chose this dentist due to the fact that with my insurance I get free teeth whitening, but I have to say it surpasses any other dentist that I’ve been to. I admit that I am one of the few people that actually enjoy going to the dentist, but even if I didn’t enjoy it they do a great job making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Came in for a cleaning and left very happy Lizzette my hygienist was the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! They are patient and are update to with the latest equipment and tools to make your visit and great and gentle experience! They keep my teeth looking h good and white!! Teeth cleaning with Carly was great, she is an amazing hygienist. If you haven't visited Mint Dentistry, what are you waiting for, make your appointment today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I absolutely love Mint Dentistry! They are patient and are update to with the latest equipment and tools to make your visit and great and gentle experience! They keep my teeth looking h good and white!! Teeth cleaning with Carly was great, she is an amazing hygienist. If you haven't visited Mint Dentistry, what are you waiting for, make your appointment today!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was very nice and Jessica and Nefe were great! Quick exam and cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

sierra,Marley,amber s, dr tanase were all great made me feel so comfortable on my first visit..they welcomed me witha big hello and introduced themselves..dr tranase was very pleasant and nice when it came to the exam and amber was very gentle when it came to my cleaning..no pain at all felt...karley was very nice when she did my trays for the whitenonv kit and sierra made sure I was comfortable and the netflix option she chose shooters was good as I don't really watch seasonal shows..I did not hesitate scheduling my next visit and look forward to the next visit..thank you for making my first visit here very pleasant..as I just moved to the area..I will also be referring this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Jess did my cleaning & was awesome! Very comfortable! Carly did my dental exam and I was impressed that she suggested lower cost easier options to try before we did anything major. I had a great experience and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Perfect cleaning by Jessica. Thanks for the prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr Hardaway is so nice and friendly! Jessica did such and awesome job cleaning my teeth as well! Love this place and the people! Everyone is so friendly and can’t wait for my next checkup!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I went to Mint Dentisry for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! Amber Smith was my dental hygienist and she was awesome. I felt so relaxed and taken care of! I can’t wait to come back for my 6 month cleaning! Thanks y’all! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

One of the best cleanings I have had. My hygienist had one of the softest touches. Could barely feel anything and they had The Office going on the TV More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This my second time coming to this office.I have a severe anxiety of dentist, dentist offices, and dentist with my mouth.I obviously came back a 2nd time. Amber did my deep cleaning and she did fantastic. She was conscious of whether I was in pain or comfortable. I did have to be numbed twice, but they did a wonderful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone was great . I received a cleaning and the whitening . Everyone there was helpful and the facility is clean and well organized. Amber the hygienist was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everytime I come to mint my experience is Great and the free teeth whitening is a plus ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint North Arlington well exceeded my expectations. I am not a fan of the dentist but they made the experience as nice as it could be. The check in staff was super nice and made me feel welcome. Amber Smith did my cleaning and she was very good, giving me breaks when needed and very helpful. Also excited to try the teeth whitening. Very good experience, I recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint Denistry North Arlington was fantastic! They took me to the back at my scheduled time. They offered me some water soon as I walked in. Also offered if I preferred to watch something on the television. My cleaning went extra well. It was quick, easy and painless. I would recommend Mint to any and everyone of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Amber S. was my hygienist and was wonderful! Super friendly and helpful and did an excellent cleaning. Dr. Tanase and Amber from the front desk were also super nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Overall I had a wonderful experience at this office Allie did great with my cleaning very calm and professional. DR. Hardaway was really nice and explained in detail my treatment THANKS SO VERY MUCH WONDERFUL STAFF. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Had a great experience here today. Gaby was very nice and professional doing my X-rays. And Amber S. did a great job with my cleaning and explaining things to me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I just had a visit Ms. Amber Smith took very good care of my teeth. She had very patient hands and completed my cleaning very quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing service!! Lizz and Kieu were very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. They explained every step. Being able to watch Netflix made it much more relaxing. I willl definitely be back in 6 months for my next cleaning ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love Mint! Everyone is very nice, the atmosphere is very enjoyable and you can not beat free teeth whitening, my old dentist wanted $500 for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Amber Smith did my cleaning and did an awsome job. Mint dentistry is a wonderful place to visit the staff is friendly and they have great dentist. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Dr Hardaway, Dr Tanase, Allie, Kieu and Amber were nice and informative when I came in for my cleaning. The message chairs were cool and I never laughed so much at the dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was my first visit and I’m happy I chose Mint Dentistry. I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and polite! Allie did an awesome job on cleaning my teeth! I most definitely will be returning to Mint! Thanks again Allie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

???? When the hygienist said deep cleaning I wanted to run out of my seat because of my experience with my last dentist. My last one I cried, gums bled, etc. Man I didn’t feel a thing. Plus I got to catch up on my Netflix series while I was there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

?????? When the hygienist said deep cleaning I wanted to run out of my seat because of my experience with my last dentist. My last one I cried, gums bled, etc. Man I didn’t feel a thing. Plus I got to catch up on my Netflix series while I was there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Loved it everyone was amazing. And Lindsey gave me the best cleaning I ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just finished getting a cleaning without anesthesia and I had no pain. Amber S is so gentle and patient. She made this the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had a great experience here today. Gaby was very nice and professional doing my X-rays. And Amber S. did a great job with my cleaning and explaining things to me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My cleaning was great. Comfortable chair and Sadie did a great job with my cleaning. No cavities. Super excited to do my first whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Went to Mint dentistry for a regular cleaning! People were amazing there!! You must utilize amber Kieu and G! Awesome place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

All the staff was friendly and they kept my daughter entertained with her own personal tablet. While waiting on the doctor I watched Netflix which made the in between time faster. I originally went in for a cleaning and a 1st patient checkup but they found 3 cavities and were not only able to fit me in and get them taken care of but gave me an amazing affordable deal. I didn't have insurance specifically for Dental so I paid cash. As a bonus got to take home some whitening trays/gel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great Place!!! Linh gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. All the staff is friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my first time so I was kinda nervous about getting shots for deep cleaning. Staff members were very kind the moment I came in the door!! Thanks Amber & Allie y'all are the best!! Recommend this dentistry to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time ever there last week and it lived up to all the commercials I heard on the radio. Got an iPad if I wanted, Beats headphones, little paperwork online (compared to other places), and they called me in quickly. Got my exam and x-rays quick and the hygienist and dentist did their thing along with molding my teeth whitening trays without even having to ask. No cavities (good thing), got my trays and gel, and best of all I got a cleaning right then, after the basic exam. I've had to wait several days, if not weeks to schedule a cleaning at other places, so for them to do it all in one day was perfect for me. Staff was professional and all smiles that I saw. Overall great experience and I'll be heading back soon to get more free whitening gel refills and for more cleanings! Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Classy and caring. Just finished 2nd side of deep cleaning. Still numb, but feeling fabulous! Thanks, Allie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Makai was my hygienist and she was awesome. Perfect teeth cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was my first visit here & Yolanda took great care of me. She explained step by step exactly what she was doing as she was working on me. The service has been superb since I walked into the door. Oh Yeah & they offer free teeth whitening with PPO dental insurance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was 1st time visiting Mint Dentistry. Amber S was great! She was very professional and thorough. Best visit to a dentist in years! I even got free chapstick, which is always a need after a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the atmosphere of the office!! I also loved the fact that I could watch Netflix during my cleaning. Judy and Dr. Haradawy also did an amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing!🤗Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Back for my 2nd visit!! From the start Amber made the time I needed possible even though it was a last minute time change. And Sandra topped it with helping me get in and out as needed!!! And thanks to Jennifer for a great, comfortable cleaning!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I love this place. Carly was awesome with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and I have to agree with 99.99% of the reviews. Their Guest Service is second to none and the overall experience at the Mint Dentistry in North Arlington was like no other dental visit. Their staff was cordially inviting the moment I walked through the door. Stephanie politely asked for an ID or Driver's License and my dental insurance card to get started. The paperwork took maybe 2-3 minutes to complete and apon completion Stephanie offered me some Beats Headphones and a tablet for my wait as I got to sport some stylish Mint Dentistry Shades that were black and lime green. Before I knew it, Dr.Partee gently tapped me on the shoulder with a smile and brought me back to reality. At that moment I remembered why I was there, my dental exam and cleaning of course! Dr. Partee was very knowledgeable, went through the exam and cleaning process step by step as she was performing it, most importantly for me, made me feel as comfortable as possible and never once made me feel that I was being criticized or judged by not coming to the dentist sooner. She offered Netflix or Pandora on the big screen TV that each patient's room had to help entertain me throughout the process. From the moment I walked through and out the doors of the North Arlington location, Stephanie, Omar, Carly, Dr. Partee, and the entire staff were making sure that my visit was one that I could remember and look forward to in six months. I could never thank the staff enough for my clean and bright smile that I can confidently display. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Amber upfront was more than helpful at getting me in 3hours earlier than what I was scheduled! The front office was amazing thanks Stephanie and Mayra,! Not to mention Sadie was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Awesome! Amazing ! I have never experienced anything like this before. They are extremely professional Amber, Omar, and Kimberly were very helpful out front! Jessica did my X-rays. Carly completed my cleaning and Dr.G was amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Rachel was so awesome! I was so please with the start from the finish. When I walked in the receptionist were so nice and friendly, my actually cleaning was not as bad as I thought. It was so easy going. I would totally recommend mint denisty north Arlington!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing! Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Great experience at Mint Dentistry North Arlington. Amber at the front desk solved a mix-up with my appointment. She was friendly and professional and I was able to been that day.Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth and very personable and fun to talk with during my appointment. Dr. Lee was great also.The lobby was welcoming, comfortable and nicely decorated. I see what all the excitement is about. Nice change of pace from your average dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Everyone is great and nice! Best dental office I've ever been too! Carly did a great job with my cleaning, Dr. Hardaway was every detailed with my treatment and the two assistants Ramon and Jessica made me feel welcomed and made sure I was comfortable. Definitely making this my permanent dentist office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE SADIE AMBER AND RACHEL!!! THEY ARE SO AWESOME!!! I RECOMMEND ANYONE AND EVERYONE TO JOIN THE MINT DENTISTRY FAMILY... I HAVE AND I WAS TERRIFIED OF RETURNING BACK TO THE DENTIST AFTER SO MANY YEARS... I BROUGHT MY DAUGHTER AND WHILE GETTING MY CLEANING WITH SADIE WHO HAS A WONDERFUL PERSONALITY AMBER KEPT MY 2 YEAR OLD HAPPY WHILE PLAYING DOLLS... I WENT IN FOR WHITENING TRAYS AND RACHEL COULDN'T BE MORE PROFESSIONAL AND NICE... I WILL NOW AND FOREVER BE A PART OF THE MINT DENTISTRY FAMILY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I personally love mint dentistry! Since my first visit everyone was so nice and polite seeming willing to help. Amber in front was great! The teeth whitening is amazing and the staff is even better they are all truly professionals ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I went to Mint Dentistry today for the first time! I had a wonderful experience! I was greeted as I walked in by all 3 receptionists, I was offered headphones and an iPad for my visit, and they even offered refreshments! The atmosphere was pleasant with fun decor and I had a good vibe from everyone working there. Ramone was my dental assistant and then Sadie took care of the rest of the appointment. They were friendly and very professional! Did I mention you get a free teeth whitening kit when you visit? They give you teeth whitening trays that fit your teeth perfectly. Needless to say I am happy with my experience. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Always a wonderful experience! Transferred from the Plano location to Arlington (cope land) location and like my first visit in Plano, I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in the doors! Miriam was wonderful and the Dentist Dr. G made my cleaning easy and painless! I'll be a patient for life!! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Loved my visit at Mint Dentistry!!!!! From the customer service when you walk in to even days after the appointment!!! I recommend to everyone Dr. Hardaway and Sadie did an EXCELLENT job on my cleaning made my visit as easy as possible!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Wonderful staff, friendly and very professional service. Received an awesome cleaning from Carly today. Very happy with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Always a wonderful experience! Transferred from the Plano location to Arlington (cope land) location and like my first visit in Plano, I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in the doors! Miriam was wonderful and the Dentist Dr. G made my cleaning easy and painless! I'll be a patient for life!! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Ms. Jennifer was awesome and she did an amazing job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hardaway was very nice and informative on how my teeth were doing!🤗Amber was great the front desk! Carly was great at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Great experience at Mint Dentistry North Arlington. Amber at the front desk solved a mix-up with my appointment. She was friendly and professional and I was able to been that day. Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth and very personable and fun to talk with during my appointment. Dr. Lee was great also. The lobby was welcoming, comfortable and nicely decorated. I see what all the excitement is about. Nice change of pace from your average dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Carly was awesome, very professional, courteous and did an amazing job explaining procedures and cleanings. Dr. Hardaway was very polite and knowledeable and did a great job explaining future procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had my first cleaning with Mint Dentistry and it was the BEST experience ever! Sadie cleaned the heck out of my teeth and was very personable and polite! I have already scheduled for my six month cleaning. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

First time fearful patient, I dreaded my visit. But, from the first moment they made me calm down. Dr. Hardaway was so friendly and so nice and patient. Her injections were not bad at all. She was quick and thorough. Loved the massage chairs and the fact that everything is done in the same room. They truly do everything they say they will. Jen was very good at cleaning and I had a great experience. Won't be afraid of the dentist at Mint. Beautiful offices and immaculate. The location could be better as it is hard to get in and out, but once it, it was all worth it. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks, girls!!! xoxo Terry Ward More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Came in today for the first time as a new patient and it was a great experience !! From the moment I walked in they made sure I was taken care for. Not to mention Sadie did a great job on my teeth cleaning ! Just and over all awesome experience. I recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone looking for a place to get your teeth perfect ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Awesome place!! First teeth whitening im super excited!! Definitely will be back the staff is awesome and professional!! Special thanks to Carly for her hospitality and great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Wow! What a great experience! The ENTIRE staff from the door to the wall was amazing. Thank you Jennifer for the easy cleaning. And they let my baby watch Super Why the entire time. #mintdentistrynortharlington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

It was a great experience got free teeth whitening and Sadie was super cool :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.